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Instructions for Form ST-810, New York State and Local Sales and
Use Tax Return - Quarterly for Part-Quarterly Filers
Tax Facts For Vendors

You are subject to a $50 penalty if you don’t prominently display your Certificate of Authority at your place of business.

Your Certificate of Authority can be suspended or revoked if you:
— don't file a return, or willfully file a false return, or

— willfully fail to collect, truthfully account for or pay over any state or local sales tax, or

— have been convicted of a crime under the Tax Law.

You may be charged with a misdemeanor if you issue a receipt without itemizing the sales tax, or you advertise either directly or indirectly that
the sales tax is not part of the price paid by your customer for goods or services.

These instructions will help you complete your quarterly return, Form
ST-810, New York State and Local Sales and Use Tax Return - Quarterly
for Part-Quarterly Filers. If you need further assistance, call the Taxpayer
Assistance Bureau at the telephone numbers on page 4. You should
keep all records and other supporting documents used in completing
your return and be able to produce them on request by the
Commissioner of Taxation and Finance or his agents for at least three
years after the due date of the return to which they relate, or the date
when the return was filed, if later.

The Sales and Use Tax Return

Two copies of the sales and use tax return are mailed to each registered
vendor. You must file the preaddressed copy. If you did not receive a
return with a preaddressed label, please complete the name and
address portion including your sales tax identification number.

Enter the exact legal name of the business. For a corporation, use the
name as it appears on the Certificate of incorporation; for an
unincorporated business, use the name in which the business owns
property or acquires debt; for a partnership, use the partnership name. A
sole proprietor must use the name of the individual owner.

Enter the trade name, doing-business-as name, or assumed name if
different from the legal name. For a corporation, it is the name that
appears on the trade name certificate filed with the New York State
Department of State. If the business is not incorporated, it is the name
filed with the county clerk’s office pursuant to Section 130 of the General
Business Law.

Enter the address of your actual business location, not the mailing
address. Include your business telephone number and the number at
which you can be reached during the day, if different.

The completed quarterly return, Form ST-810, must show your actual gross
sales, taxable sales and purchases subject to use tax for the 3 month
period covered by the return unless you are a seller of motor fuel or
diesel motor fuel. If you are a seller of motor fuel or diesel motor fuel, see
Notice to Retail Sellers of Motor Fuel and/or Diesel Motor Fuel on page 2.
The return must also show the receipts subject to the special taxes
imposed on passenger car rentals information and entertainment
services provided through telephony and telegraphy and lubricating oil.

The front of the return is used to summarize the business activity and
tax due. Part II is used to report the details of taxable sales and services
and purchases subject to use tax and the total state and local taxes due
for each taxing jurisdiction. Part II is also used to report the details of
the special 5% tax due on passenger car rentals, the additional 5% tax
on information and entertainment services and the ten cents per quart
tax on lubricating oil. Although this return is all that is required for most
vendors, certain vendors are required to file separate schedules in
addition to the return. (See Schedules Which May Be Required.)

All part-quarterly (monthly) filers must use this form as a report for the
third month of the quarterly period and as a quarterly report, irrespective
of which type (long or short form) part-quarterly return was filed for the
first two months of the quarter.

Chanqe In Filing Period
Monthly Filing

You must file monthly returns beginning the first month of the
quarter following any quarter in which:

—you have total taxable receipts (including purchases subject to use
tax), rents, and amusement charges of $300,000 or more, or

—you are a distributor as defined under Article 12-A, selling motor
fuel and/or diesel motor fuel, and you have sold a total of 100,000
gallons or more of this fuel (taxable or nontaxable).

Note: Importers and others registered under Article 12-A as distributors
of motor fuel or diesel motor fuel must not include on this return, Form
ST-810, or on the part-quarterly return, Form ST-809, any amounts
reported on Form FT-945/1045, Report of Sales Tax Prepayments on
Motor Fuel/Diesel Motor Fuel.

Change in Filing Period Quarterly Filing
If you are presently required to file part-quarterly (monthly) returns and

— your total taxable receipts {including purchases subject to use tax),
rents and amusement charges amounted to less than $300,000 in
every one of the last four quarters, or

—you are a distributor as defined under Article 12-A selling motor fuel
and/or diesel motor fuel, and you sold less than 100,000 gallons in
every one of the last four quarters

you may request conversion to quarterly filing.

To change your filing period, notify the Taxpayer Assistance Bureau. Call
toll free (from New York State only) 1 800 CALL TAX (1 800 225-5829).
From areas outside New York State, call (518) 438-8581. Failure to file a
return on time may result in penalty and interest charges.

Schedules Which May Be Required

If you must file any of the following schedules, attach them to

Form ST-810. With the exception of the amounts from Schedules CT and
NJ, include total tax amounts on Form ST-810, line 1. Do not include total
tax amounts from Schedules CT or NJ in the total reported on line 1 of
this return.

Refer to the instructions accompanying each of the schedules for
additional information related to that specific schedule.

Form ST-810.1 — Schedule U

Use Schedule U to report sales or purchases subject only to local sales
and use taxes:

— installation, repair, maintenance or service of machinery and
equipment used directly and predominantly in production

— installation, repair, maintenance or service of central office equipment
or station apparatus used directly and predominantly in receiving or
initiating and switching telephone or telegraph communication

—installation, repair, maintenance or service of parts, tools and supplies
used in connection with the above machinery, equipment or apparatus

— machinery parts with 2 useful life of one year or less and tools and
supplies used directly and predominantly in production within
New York City only

— parts with a useful life of one year or less, tools and supplies used in
or on central office equipment or station apparatus used directly and
predominantly in receiving or initiating and switching telephone and
telegraph communication within New York City only.

Form ST-810.2 — Schedule A

Use Schedule A to report tax on hotel room occupancy, food and drink,
admissions to places of amusement, club dues and cabaret charges, the
special tax on hotel occupancy and the Hudson River Valley Greenway
fee.

Form ST-810.3 — Schedule B

Use Schedule B to report sales in any locality listed on the schedule that
imposes a sales and use tax on the following energy sources and
services:

—telephone services, telephone answering services and telegraph,
refrigeration and nonresidential gas (including propane sold in
containers of 100 pounds or more), electric and steam services

_residential gas (including propane sold in containers of 100 pounds or
more), electric and steam services, and

— residential use of coal, fuel oil and wood used for residential heating.
Vendors must also use Schedule B to report the use tax due these
localities on the above energy sources and services purchased
tax-free under direct payment permits or otherwise.
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Retailers of heating oil only must not use Schedule B to report tax due
on heating oil used in their motor vehicles. They must use Form ST-810
and take credit on Form ST-810 for any prepaid tax paid on the fuel
used. No credits may be taken for any prepaid tax passed through to
them on their purchases of enhanced fuel later sold for residential
heating (sales reported on Schedule B). They may recover this portion of
the prepaid tax by applying for a refund using Form FT-1010, Application
for Refund of Prepaid Sales Tax on Diesel Motor Fuel Sold Other Than
at Retail Service Stations.

Form ST-810.4 — Schedule NJ

If you are registered under the New Jersey/New York Reciprocal Tax
Agreement you must attach this schedule to your return. Use Schedule
NJ to report the tax due, if any, on deliveries of tangible personal
property into New Jersey or services subject to tax in New Jersey.

Form ST-810.5 — Schedule N

Use Schedule N to report sales of the following services within the City

of New York:

—parking, garaging or storing of motor vehicles at facilities other than
garages that are part of premises occupied as private one- or two-
family dwellings;

—credit rating and credit reporting services;

— protective and detective services (except port watchman);

— beauty, barbering, hair restoring, manicuring, pedicuring, electrolysis,
massage and similar services;

—charges from sales of services or for the use of weight control salons,
health salons, gymnasiums, turkish baths, sauna baths and similar
establishments;

—charges for occupancy of hotels, motels and similar establishments;

—interior decorating and design services; and

— interior cleaning and maintenance services.

Form ST-8105-ATT is also required of vendors who provide parking
services in New York City.

Form ST-810.6 — Schedule P

Schedule P must be filed by any vendor who is registered to make
Promplax payments of sales tax. The schedule is used to report the
Promplax payments of sales tax you made during the quarter covered by
this schedule. If you are a vendor who is required to remit PrompTax
payments for more than one sales tax type (i.e., prepaid sales tax on
motor fuel and diesel motor fuel and sales and use tax) you must remit
(and report) each tax type separately. Schedule P may only be used to
report the Promplax payment of sales tax. Use Schedule FT for
reporting Promplax payments of prepaid sales tax (on motor fuel and
diesel motor fuel).

Form ST-100.10 — Schedule FR

Use Schedule FR to report sales tax due on either motor fuel (leaded,
unleaded and premium gasoline) or diesel motor fuel when sold to the
ultimate customer at retail, or, to report tax due on self-use of this fuel.

Form ST-810.11 - Schedule CT

If you are registered under the Connecticut/New York Reciprocal Tax
Agreement you must attach this schedule to your return. Use Schedule
CT to report the tax due, if any, on deliveries of tangible personal
property into Connecticut or services rendered in Connecticut.

Completing Your Return

To prevent errors, please check your computations carefully (addition,
multiplication, etc.). A simple mathematical error could result in a bill for
additional tax plus interest, and possibly, a penalty.

Complete Form ST-810, Part II and any required schedules before
completing Part 1.

Instructions for Page Two (Part II)

The Department of Taxation and Finance is required by New York State
law to collect and distribute the sales taxes imposed by local
jurisdictions. The information in Part II of the sales tax return enables
the department to make the correct distribution. Credits that can be
identified by locality should be taken on the appropriate line in Part II of
the return. Net credits (negative amounts) should be shown in
parentheses.

The special taxes on passenger car rentals (5%), information and
entertainment services (5%) and lubricating oil (ten cents per quart) are
imposed at the same rate in all jursidictions, so they are reported
separately.

The special tax on the sale of information and entertainment services
provided via telephony and telegraphy became effective September 1,
1993. The tax is imposed at the rate of 5% and is in addition to the
sales tax already imposed. )

Notice to Retail Sellers of Motor Fuel and/or Diesel Motor Fuel
Retail sellers of motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel must report all sales,
self-use and sales taxes on this fuel on Form ST-100.10, Schedule FR.
This schedule must be filed with the vendor’s Form ST-810, together with
any other applicable schedules.

Important: Do not include sales, purchases for personal use or sales
tax on the above fuel on Form ST-810, Part II if you are a retail seller of
motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel.

Column (a) — Taxing Jurisdiction
Column (a) lists the name of each locality now imposing a sales and use
tax.

Column (b) — Combined Tax Rate
Column (b) lists the combined state and local tax rates that apply in
each of the localities listed in column (a).

Columns (c), (d) and (e)

Columns (c), (d) and (e) are used to report taxable sales and services,
purchases subject to use tax, and sales and use taxes for the localities
listed in column (a). Column (e) is also used to report the special taxes
on passenger car rentals, information and entertainment services and
lubricating oil. You must report these amounts for the full period covered
by the return unless a shorter period is specifically indicated.

Column (c) — Taxable Sales and Services

Subtract any applicable exempt sales and adjustments from gross sales
and services to arrive at taxable sales and services. Make adjustments
for transactions where the tax should not be paid, such as returned
sales on which the tax was refunded to the customer or previously
reported sales that became bad debts.

Taxable sales and services should be reported on the line for the locality
where delivery occurs. Delivery occurs at the vendor’s place of business
on over-the-counter sales. Otherwise, delivery occurs where the customer
takes possession. Exception: delivery of a motor vehicle is determined
by the purchaser’s home address. Do not report deliveries to points
outside New York State.

Sales made in a locality that does not impose a local sales and use
tax are subject only to the 4% state tax. Report these receipts on
the New York State Only line.

The exemption from the New York State and upstate local sales tax
allowed for the items and services listed below does not apply to New
York City. On the New York City 4% line, report the sale of the following
to businesses located within New York City:

—fuel and utility services used directly and exclusively in the production
of tangible personal property for sale;

—the services of installing, repairing, maintaining and servicing tangible
personal property used directly and predominantly to produce a
product for sale by farming, including servicing tangible personal
property used in erecting, adding to, altering or improving a silo (but
not including the foundation), and the servicing of posts and wire used
to make and maintain a trellis for grapes.

These transactions should not be reported on the New York City 84 %
line or on Schedule U.

Column (d) — Purchases Subject to Use Tax

Use column (d) to report the value of tangible personal property or
services purchased without payment of sales tax and used in your own
operations. Do not include tangible personal property or services which
are resold or which qualify for a production exemption.

Report in column (d) on the New York State/MCTD 4% % line, the use
tax due on purchases of fuel or utility services for which you have paid
only 4% New York City tax, but that are subject to tax at 8V4%. These
include fuel or utilities used other than directly in production; for
example, to operate office machinery or light the plant. Directly in
production means the fuel or utilities must, during the production phase,
operate exempt machinery or create conditions necessary to actual
production.

Property or services are also subject to the use tax if purchased by a
New York State resident, business or branch of a New York State
business located outside New York State and shipped or brought into the
State.

Additional Use Tax: If a sales or use tax was paid in one locality
in New York State and the property is then used in another locality in
New York State, an additional use tax will be due if the local tax rate is
higher in the second locality and:

—the user is a resident of the locality where use occurs,

—the user, in the performance of a contract, incorporates the property
into real property situated in the second locality, or

—the user is a nonresident but uses the property in the second locality
in the course of his employment, trade, business or profession.

Attach an explanatory statement and use the blank lines at the bottom of

Part II. Enter the taxing jurisdiction in column (a) and the additional rate

of tax in column (b).

Column (e) — Sales and Use Tax and Special Taxes and Fees
Compute the sales and use tax by multiplying the amounts in columns
(c) and (d) by the combined state and local tax rate in column (b). Enter
on line A the total amounts reported on both sides of Part II , column
(e). Add to line A the taxes and fees reported on lines (B), (C) and (D).
Enter the result on line E and include it with the amount you report in
Part I, line 1, of the return.



Instructions for Part 1

Change of Business Information

If there have been any changes in your business name, ID number,
mailing address, business address, telephone number, or
ownerfofficer/responsible person information, complete Form DTF-95.1,
Change of Business Information for Employers/Vendors, at the bottom of
pages 3 and 4. Send the completed form to: NYS Department of
Taxation and Finance, Account Services Section, Building 8, Room
501, W. A. Harriman Campus, Albany, NY 12227-0155. If there are no
changes to the above information, keep this form in your files. If a
change occurs, complete the form and send it to the address listed as
soon as possible.

Type of Business
Describe your principal business activity or type of business (retail
grocery, wholesale furniture, etc.).

Consolidated Return

if you have more than one place of business and are reporting for all
business locations on this return, check the applicable box. If you
checked this box and your New York State Identification Number does
not end with a “C”, attach a list of your business locations. If your
identification number ends with a “C” and you have added or deleted
locations since your last return, attach a list of these and indicate
addition or deletion.

Final Return
If you have discontinued doing business, check the applicable box and
attach your Certificate of Authority with the back completed. However, if

you have a Certificate of Authority for Show and Entertainment Vendors,
just attach your certificate.

No Tax Due Return

If you had no taxable sales and made no purchases subject to use tax
enter none in the box. Enter your gross sales in box A and enter none
in boxes B, C and D.

Summary of Business Activity

If you are a retail seller of motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel:

—Do not report gross sales of this fuel in box A;

—Do not report taxable sales of this fuel in box B;

—Do not report purchases of this fuel subject to use tax in box C; and
—Do not report credits related to tax on this fuel in box D.

These amounts are reportable only on Schedule FR, as explained in the
instructions that accompany the schedule.

Box A — Gross Sales and Services

Enter the total dollar amount of all sales made by the business including
those exempt from sales tax. (Do not include motor fuel or diesel motor
fuel sales as stated under “Summary of Business Activity’’). Do not
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include the amount of sales taxes collected. Include all sales made
within New York State (even if for delivery outside New York State) and
sales made at business locations outside New York State for delivery into
New York State. Do not include sales made at business locations outside
New York State which do not involve deliveries into New York State.

Box B — Taxable Sales and Services

Enter the total dollar amount of the sales subject to New York State and
local sales taxes except motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel sales (see
Summary of Business Activity). This figure is the total amount from

Part 11, column (c) of the return and any schedules filed. Exception: Do
not include New Jersey or Connecticut taxable sales as reported on
Form ST-810.4 Quarterly Schedule NJ for Part-Quarterly Filers, and Form
ST-810.11 Monthly Schedule CT for Part-Quarterly Filers.

Box C — Purchases Subject to Use Tax

Enter the total dollar amount of purchases subject to use tax including
personal property purchased at retail on which no tax was paid at the
time of purchase except motor fuel and/or diesel motor fuel purchases,
(see Summary of Business Activity). Do not include tangible personal
property purchased for inventory, or property or services which qualify
for a production exemption. Include property used in the operation of
your business if it does not become part of a product for resale or is not
eligible for a production exemption. This figure is the total amount from
Part II, column (d) of the return and any schedules filed. Exception: Do
not include any purchases subject to New Jersey-use tax as reported on
Form ST-810.4.

Box D — Total Credits Claimed on Part II or Schedules
Enter the total dollar amount of credit against the tax claimed in Part II
or any schedules filed, except those reported on Schedule FR, (see
Summary of Business Activity). Show in parentheses net credits on

Part 11 or schedules. Credits must be substantiated by attaching a
statement and any other supporting documentation explaining the basis
for the credit claimed. Do not include this amount in any amount entered
on line 2a. Do not include credit for prepaid sales tax on motor fuel or
diesel motor fuel in this box.

Summary of Taxes Due

Line 1 — Sales and Use Tax and Special Taxes and Fees
Note: Importers and others registered as distributors of motor fuel under
Article 12-A must not include on this line any amounts reported on
Form FT-945/1045, Report of Sales Tax Prepayment on Motor Fuel/Diesel
Motor Fuel.

Enter the total amount of tax due from Part 11, line E, column (e) and the
total amount of tax due from Schedules A, B, FR, N, and U,
column (e).

Privacy Notification
Our authority to require this personal information, including identifying numbers (social security numbers, etc.) is found in sections 1134, 1136, 1137-A, 1142, 1251, and 1253, and Articles 28 and 29 of the Tax

Law in general and regulations for sales and use taxes in subchapter J, Title 20 NYCRR.

We will use this information primarily to determine New York State and local sales and use tax liabilities under Articles 28 and 29 of the Tax Law. We will also use it for tax administration purposes and as

necessary under Tax Law sections 1146 and 1250, and for any other purpose authorized by law.

Your failure to provide the required information may result in civil and/or criminal penalties under sections 1134, 1145, 1250 and 1817 of the Tax Law and Parts 533 and 536 of the regulations for sales and use

tax.

Our authority to maintain this information is found in sections 1136(d), 1146(e) and 1250 of the Tax Law. This information will be maintained by the Director, Data Management Services Bureau, NYS Tax
Department, Building 8 Room 905, W A Harriman Campus, Albany NY 12227, telephone (from New York State only) 1 800 CALL TAX (1 800 225-5829); from outside New York State, call (518) 438-8581.

Cut Here

Change of Business Information For Employers/Vendors

If there have been any changes in your business name, payroll service name, identification number, mailing or business address, telephone
number, or ownerlofficer/responsible person information, please complete this form. Mail to: NYS Department of Taxation and Finance,
Account Services Section, Building 8 Room 501, W A Harriman Campus, Albany NY 12227-0155.

Old Information:

Identification number:
Name:

Doc. Loc. number

New Information: Effective date

Identification number:

Phone number:

Trade name: (DBA, etc.):

Legal name:

Business address:

Mailing or c/o address:

Reason for change:

Business tax records which should be changed:

[J Sales and Use Tax [ Withholding Tax
DTF-95.1 (10/93)

[0 Corporation Tax
] Other

(] Petroleum Business Tax
Account number

[J Highway Use Tax
Tax type
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Line 2a — Credits

Report economic development zone credits on this line and file Form
AU-11, Application for Credit or Refund of State and Local Sales or Use
Tax separately from your return. Mail Form AU-11 and all substantiating
documentation to the address shown on the form. Be sure to indicate on
Form AU-11 the period of the return on which you are taking the credit.

Enter the total of the economic development zone credits and any credits
(other than the credits for prepaid sales tax on motor fuel or diesel motor
fuel) that can be substantiated but cannot be identified with a specific
locality. Also, if you had an overpayment from the prior quarter and you
did not apply for this amount by filing the appropriate refund application,
enter the amount on this line. See the instructions for line 5 for more
information on prepaid sales tax on motor fuel, diesel motor fuel and on
refunds. You must substantiate all credits taken on this line.

Line 2b — Advance Payments

Enter the amount paid with Form ST-809 for the first 2 months of the
quarter and the total amount of other advance payments. Do not include
payments from Form FT-945/1045, Report of Sales Tax Prepayment on
Motor Fuel/Diesel Motor Fuel on this line.

Line 2c — Total
Add Lines 2a and 2b.

Line 3 — Sales and Use Taxes Due
Subtract Line 2c from Line 1.

Line 4 — Late Filing Charge
If you file your return or make payments after the due date, you must
pay a late filing charge, consisting of interest and penalty.

Interest

Interest is computed at the rate as determined pursuant to section 1142
of the Tax Law and is compounded daily. Call the taxpayer assistance
number listed below to get the current rate.

Part-quarterly and quarterly returns are each due within 20 days of the
end of the period covered. If you were required to file part-quarterly
(monthly) returns for the first two months of the quarter but failed to do
so, penalty and interest should be computed as indicated above on the
amoun:j due each month from the due date until the date the payment is
remitted.

Report on line 4 the total late filing charge on any part-quarterly return
together with any late filing charge due on this return.

Penalty

For failure to file a return on time, even if no tax is due, the penalty is
$50. For failure to file a return on time, with tax due, the penalty
depends on how late the form is filed.

—1-60 days late: The penalty is 10% of the tax due for the first month
plus 1% of the tax due for each month thereafter, but not less than $50.

—61 or more days late: The penalty is the greatest of the following
three amounts:

—10% of the tax due for the first month plus 1% of the tax due for each
month thereafter, not to exceed 30%;

—the lesser of $100 or 100% of the tax due; or

—$50.

Line 5 — Amount Due
Add lines 3 and 4.

If this amount is an overpayment you may either claim credit for the
overpayment on your next return or apply for a refund. To claim credit,
enter this amount on Part I, line 2a.

To apply for a refund, file Form AU-11, Application for Credit or Refund of

State and Local Sales or Use Tax, unless the overpayment is the

result of a credit for prepaid sales tax on motor fuel and diesel

motor fuel sold at retail; in which case, you must file the appropriate

application(s):

—Form FT-949, Application for Refund of Prepaid Sales Tax on Motor
Fuel Sold Other Than at Retail Service Stations, or

—Form FT-950, Application for Refund of Prepaid Sales Tax on Motor
Fuel Sold by Retail Service Stations.

—Form FT-1007, Application for Refund of Prepaid Sales Tax on Diesel
Motor Fuel Sold by Retail Service Stations, or

—Form FT-1010, Application for Refund of Prepaid Sales Tax on Diesel
Motor Fuel Sold Other Than at Retail Service Stations.

Do not attach the refund application (Form AU-11, FT-949, FT-950,
FT-1010 or FT-1007) to your return. This application must be filed
separately and mailed to the address shown on that form.

As a sales tax vendor you should be aware that you may be subject to
or liable for other taxes such as motor fuel tax, highway use tax,
corporation tax or income tax withholding. For information relating to any
of these taxes, or for any forms or publications you will need, you may
use the address and telephone numbers listed below.

Notice to Schedule NJ and Schedule CT filers — If you report tax due
on either Form ST-810.4, Schedule NJ or Form ST-810.11, Schedule CT, or
both, send only one check payable to New York State Sales Tax for the
amount due New York, New Jersey and Connecticut. Do not under any
circumstances offset an overpayment from one state against the tax
due the other.

Signature

The return must be signed by the vendor or an authorized officer or
employee. A paid preparer must also sign it on the line designated
Signature of preparer, (if other than vendor).

For forms or publications, call toll free (from New York State only) 1 800 462-8100. From areas outside New York State, call (518) 438-1073.

For information, call the Business Tax Information Center toll free (from the continental US only) 1 800 972-1233. You can also call toll free (from New
York State only) 1 800 CALL TAX (1 800 225-5829). From areas outside New York State, call (518) 438-8581.

Telephone assistance is available from 8:30 a.m. to 4:25 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Hotline for the Hearing and Speech Impaired - If you have a hearing or speech impairment and have access to a telecommunications device for the
deaf (TDD), you can get answers to your New York State tax questions by calling our toll-free hotline 1 800 634-2110 (within New York State). Hours of
operation are from 9:00 a.m. to 4:15 p.m., Monday through Friday. If you do not own a TDD, check with independent living centers or community action

programs to find out where machines are available for public use.

If you need to write, address your letter to: NYS Tax Department, Taxpayer Assistance Bureau, W A Harriman Campus, Albany NY 12227. -

Cut Here

Enter below the new owner/officer/responsible person information if there have been any changes

Owner/officer/responsible person % Ownership Title

Effective date Social security number

Home address (number and street) City, village, post office

State ZIP code Telephone number

)

Owner/officer/responsible person % Ownership Title

Effective date Social security number

Home address (number and street) City, village, post office

State ZIP code Telephone number

()

Owner/officer/responsible person % Ownership Title

Effective date Social security number

Home address (number and street) City, village, post office

State ZIP code Telephone number

()

Owner/officer/responsible person % Ownership Title

Effective date Social security number

Home address (number and street) City, village, post office

State ZIP code Telephone number

()
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